top of page

ABOUT

MISSION STATEMENT

We tailor each client’s experience and fulfill their unique needs by providing focussed, individualized accounting and diverse business services.

Team
OUR TEAM
Candice Cheung, CPA, CGA, B.Com
Partner

candice@marquisllp.ca 

Laurinla W. Ma, CPA, CA
Partner

laurinla@marquisllp.ca 

Veronica Lee, CPA, CA, CFA, MBA

Partner

veronica@marquisllp.ca

Angel Luo

angel@marquisllp.ca

Eva Chen

admin@marquisllp.ca

Eva Mah

eva@marquisllp.ca

Malak El Khalil

malak@marquisllp.ca

Martina Pineda

martina@marquisllp.ca

Myrve Bongcac

myrve@marquisllp.ca

 

Sharon Pu

sharon@marquisllp.ca

Sophia Van

sophia@marquisllp.ca

Tanya Fatyanova

tanya@marquisllp.ca

Tetie Ma

tetie@marquisllp.ca

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, or email.

bottom of page